+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Pemba (BJS - POL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Pemba...

  • This week $121
  • Next month $156
  • Next 2month $113
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS POL
    Thu 9 Dec
    POL BJS
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS POL
    Thu 9 Dec
    POL BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS POL
    Wed 8 Dec
    POL BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS POL
    Thu 13 Jan
    POL BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS POL
    Sat 15 Jan
    POL BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS POL
    Sun 23 Jan
    POL BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS POL
    Wed 16 Feb
    POL BJS
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS POL
    Sun 6 Feb
    POL BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS POL
    Tue 22 Feb
    POL BJS
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book

Fly non-stop to Pemba

Do you want to direct flights to Pemba ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • S7 Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air Europa
  • AirAsia India
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Joy Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Spring Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Capital Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Pemba

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Pemba