+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Palmerston North (BJS - PMR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Palmerston North...

  • This week $144
  • Next month $126
  • Next 2month $127
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS PMR
    Mon 13 Dec
    PMR BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS PMR
    Sat 11 Dec
    PMR BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS PMR
    Wed 15 Dec
    PMR BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS PMR
    Sun 16 Jan
    PMR BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS PMR
    Sun 30 Jan
    PMR BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS PMR
    Wed 12 Jan
    PMR BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS PMR
    Sat 5 Mar
    PMR BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS PMR
    Wed 23 Feb
    PMR BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS PMR
    Thu 17 Feb
    PMR BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book

Fly non-stop to Palmerston North

Do you want to direct flights to Palmerston North ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • China West Air
  • Korean Air
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Qantas
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Palmerston North

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Palmerston North