+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Palanga (BJS - PLQ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Palanga...

  • This week $140
  • Next month $106
  • Next 2month $158
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS PLQ
    Mon 6 Dec
    PLQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS PLQ
    Sun 12 Dec
    PLQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS PLQ
    Wed 8 Dec
    PLQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS PLQ
    Mon 17 Jan
    PLQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS PLQ
    Tue 1 Feb
    PLQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS PLQ
    Sun 9 Jan
    PLQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS PLQ
    Mon 28 Feb
    PLQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS PLQ
    Fri 18 Feb
    PLQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Mon 7 Feb
    BJS PLQ
    Sat 12 Feb
    PLQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book

Fly non-stop to Palanga

Do you want to direct flights to Palanga ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Hebei Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Air Astana
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Jin Air
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Air India
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Okay Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Palanga

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Palanga