+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Palangkaraya (BJS - PKY)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Palangkaraya...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $155
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS PKY
    Mon 6 Dec
    PKY BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS PKY
    Fri 10 Dec
    PKY BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS PKY
    Sun 12 Dec
    PKY BJS
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS PKY
    Wed 12 Jan
    PKY BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS PKY
    Tue 11 Jan
    PKY BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS PKY
    Mon 10 Jan
    PKY BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    BJS PKY
    Thu 3 Mar
    PKY BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    BJS PKY
    Fri 4 Mar
    PKY BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS PKY
    Fri 18 Feb
    PKY BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book

Fly non-stop to Palangkaraya

Do you want to direct flights to Palangkaraya ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • American Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Alitalia
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Aeroflot
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Air India
  • Shenzhen Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Palangkaraya

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Palangkaraya