+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Pittsburgh (BJS - PIT)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Pittsburgh...

  • This week $106
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $103
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS PIT
    Wed 15 Dec
    PIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS PIT
    Thu 9 Dec
    PIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    BJS PIT
    Wed 15 Dec
    PIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS PIT
    Thu 20 Jan
    PIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS PIT
    Thu 13 Jan
    PIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS PIT
    Sun 23 Jan
    PIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS PIT
    Thu 17 Feb
    PIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS PIT
    Sun 6 Mar
    PIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS PIT
    Sun 13 Feb
    PIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book

Fly non-stop to Pittsburgh

Do you want to direct flights to Pittsburgh ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Air France
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • S7 Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Saudia
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Wideroe
  • Vistara
  • Cathay Pacific
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Pittsburgh

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Pittsburgh