+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Phoenix (BJS - PHX)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Phoenix...

  • This week $118
  • Next month $136
  • Next 2month $104
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS PHX
    Thu 9 Dec
    PHX BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS PHX
    Mon 13 Dec
    PHX BJS
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS PHX
    Thu 9 Dec
    PHX BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS PHX
    Tue 1 Feb
    PHX BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS PHX
    Mon 17 Jan
    PHX BJS
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS PHX
    Tue 25 Jan
    PHX BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS PHX
    Sat 5 Mar
    PHX BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Mon 31 Jan
    BJS PHX
    Sat 5 Feb
    PHX BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS PHX
    Mon 28 Feb
    PHX BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book

Fly non-stop to Phoenix

Do you want to direct flights to Phoenix ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Okay Airways
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • China United Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Bangkok Airways
  • China Southern Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Kenya Airways
  • Aeroflot
  • Alaska Airlines
  • KLM
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Phoenix

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Phoenix