+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Phitsanulok (BJS - PHS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Phitsanulok...

  • This week $128
  • Next month $120
  • Next 2month $147
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS PHS
    Fri 10 Dec
    PHS BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS PHS
    Tue 7 Dec
    PHS BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS PHS
    Sat 11 Dec
    PHS BJS
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS PHS
    Sat 29 Jan
    PHS BJS
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS PHS
    Sat 15 Jan
    PHS BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS PHS
    Fri 4 Feb
    PHS BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS PHS
    Sun 6 Feb
    PHS BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS PHS
    Mon 28 Feb
    PHS BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Mon 7 Feb
    BJS PHS
    Sat 12 Feb
    PHS BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book

Fly non-stop to Phitsanulok

Do you want to direct flights to Phitsanulok ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • China West Air
  • Saudia
  • Air Serbia
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Air New Zealand
  • Iberia
  • 9 Air
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • British Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Phitsanulok

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Phitsanulok