+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Port Harcourt (BJS - PHC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Port Harcourt...

  • This week $137
  • Next month $143
  • Next 2month $104
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS PHC
    Wed 8 Dec
    PHC BJS
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS PHC
    Sun 12 Dec
    PHC BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS PHC
    Wed 15 Dec
    PHC BJS
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS PHC
    Fri 21 Jan
    PHC BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS PHC
    Fri 14 Jan
    PHC BJS
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS PHC
    Sun 23 Jan
    PHC BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS PHC
    Sun 13 Feb
    PHC BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Mon 7 Feb
    BJS PHC
    Sat 12 Feb
    PHC BJS
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS PHC
    Tue 1 Mar
    PHC BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book

Fly non-stop to Port Harcourt

Do you want to direct flights to Port Harcourt ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Air Serbia
  • Okay Airways
  • Korean Air
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Capital Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Yangtze River Express
  • China United Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Asiana Airlines
  • flydubai
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Port Harcourt

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Port Harcourt