+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Peshawar (BJS - PEW)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Peshawar...

  • This week $165
  • Next month $143
  • Next 2month $104
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS PEW
    Fri 10 Dec
    PEW BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS PEW
    Sun 5 Dec
    PEW BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS PEW
    Fri 10 Dec
    PEW BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS PEW
    Thu 20 Jan
    PEW BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    BJS PEW
    Thu 6 Jan
    PEW BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS PEW
    Mon 31 Jan
    PEW BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS PEW
    Sun 27 Feb
    PEW BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS PEW
    Sun 20 Feb
    PEW BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS PEW
    Sat 19 Feb
    PEW BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book

Fly non-stop to Peshawar

Do you want to direct flights to Peshawar ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Iberia
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Alitalia
  • S7 Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Kenya Airways
  • Vistara
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Peshawar

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Peshawar