+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Port Au Prince (BJS - PAP)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Port Au Prince...

  • This week $140
  • Next month $150
  • Next 2month $108
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS PAP
    Sun 5 Dec
    PAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS PAP
    Sun 12 Dec
    PAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS PAP
    Fri 10 Dec
    PAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS PAP
    Mon 10 Jan
    PAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS PAP
    Thu 3 Feb
    PAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS PAP
    Tue 11 Jan
    PAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS PAP
    Thu 24 Feb
    PAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS PAP
    Sun 6 Mar
    PAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    BJS PAP
    Thu 3 Mar
    PAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book

Fly non-stop to Port Au Prince

Do you want to direct flights to Port Au Prince ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Malta
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Ryanair
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Saudia
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Etihad Airways
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Lufthansa
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Port Au Prince

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Port Au Prince