+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Ozamis City (BJS - OZC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ozamis City...

  • This week $134
  • Next month $109
  • Next 2month $122
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS OZC
    Fri 10 Dec
    OZC BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS OZC
    Mon 13 Dec
    OZC BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS OZC
    Sat 11 Dec
    OZC BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    BJS OZC
    Thu 6 Jan
    OZC BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS OZC
    Wed 26 Jan
    OZC BJS
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS OZC
    Sun 23 Jan
    OZC BJS
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS OZC
    Tue 15 Feb
    OZC BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS OZC
    Fri 18 Feb
    OZC BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    BJS OZC
    Fri 4 Mar
    OZC BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ozamis City

Do you want to direct flights to Ozamis City ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Alitalia
  • Air Malta
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • KLM
  • Grand China Air
  • Korean Air
  • Air Canada
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Ozamis City

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ozamis City