+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Ouagadougou (BJS - OUA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ouagadougou...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $111
  • Next 2month $133
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS OUA
    Thu 9 Dec
    OUA BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS OUA
    Fri 10 Dec
    OUA BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS OUA
    Fri 10 Dec
    OUA BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS OUA
    Tue 1 Feb
    OUA BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS OUA
    Wed 12 Jan
    OUA BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS OUA
    Fri 7 Jan
    OUA BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS OUA
    Sun 27 Feb
    OUA BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS OUA
    Tue 1 Mar
    OUA BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS OUA
    Wed 2 Mar
    OUA BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ouagadougou

Do you want to direct flights to Ouagadougou ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Canada
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Air Europa
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Jin Air
  • American Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Malindo Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • Hainan Airlines
  • British Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Ouagadougou

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ouagadougou