+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Bucharest (BJS - OTP)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bucharest...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $127
  • Next 2month $131
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS OTP
    Thu 9 Dec
    OTP BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS OTP
    Mon 6 Dec
    OTP BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS OTP
    Wed 8 Dec
    OTP BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    BJS OTP
    Thu 27 Jan
    OTP BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS OTP
    Mon 31 Jan
    OTP BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS OTP
    Tue 25 Jan
    OTP BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    BJS OTP
    Thu 3 Mar
    OTP BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS OTP
    Fri 25 Feb
    OTP BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS OTP
    Wed 2 Mar
    OTP BJS
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bucharest

Do you want to direct flights to Bucharest ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Iberia
  • American Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Jin Air
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Wideroe
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Air India
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Air Malta
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Bucharest

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bucharest