+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Norfolk (BJS - ORF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Norfolk...

  • This week $129
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $114
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS ORF
    Sat 11 Dec
    ORF BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS ORF
    Wed 8 Dec
    ORF BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS ORF
    Sat 11 Dec
    ORF BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS ORF
    Mon 24 Jan
    ORF BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS ORF
    Sun 9 Jan
    ORF BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS ORF
    Fri 21 Jan
    ORF BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS ORF
    Mon 28 Feb
    ORF BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS ORF
    Sat 19 Feb
    ORF BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS ORF
    Sat 5 Mar
    ORF BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book

Fly non-stop to Norfolk

Do you want to direct flights to Norfolk ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Aeroflot
  • Aeroméxico
  • Korean Air
  • 9 Air
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Finnair
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • China Southern Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Joy Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • Japan Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Norfolk

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Norfolk