+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Oita (BJS - OIT)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Oita...

  • This week $165
  • Next month $144
  • Next 2month $144
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS OIT
    Sun 12 Dec
    OIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS OIT
    Thu 9 Dec
    OIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS OIT
    Mon 6 Dec
    OIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS OIT
    Wed 12 Jan
    OIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS OIT
    Fri 21 Jan
    OIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    BJS OIT
    Tue 18 Jan
    OIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS OIT
    Tue 15 Feb
    OIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS OIT
    Fri 4 Feb
    OIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Mon 7 Feb
    BJS OIT
    Sat 12 Feb
    OIT BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book

Fly non-stop to Oita

Do you want to direct flights to Oita ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Korean Air
  • Air Malta
  • United Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Air China
  • Okay Airways
  • Aeroflot
  • Malindo Air
  • Spring Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Oita

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Oita