+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Oudomxay (BJS - ODY)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Oudomxay...

  • This week $159
  • Next month $109
  • Next 2month $179
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS ODY
    Sun 12 Dec
    ODY BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS ODY
    Tue 7 Dec
    ODY BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS ODY
    Thu 9 Dec
    ODY BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    BJS ODY
    Thu 27 Jan
    ODY BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS ODY
    Thu 13 Jan
    ODY BJS
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS ODY
    Mon 24 Jan
    ODY BJS
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS ODY
    Sun 27 Feb
    ODY BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS ODY
    Wed 16 Feb
    ODY BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS ODY
    Fri 18 Feb
    ODY BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Oudomxay

Do you want to direct flights to Oudomxay ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Air China
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • flydubai
  • Air New Zealand
  • Aeroflot
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • SpiceJet
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Oudomxay

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Oudomxay