+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to New Plymouth (BJS - NPL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to New Plymouth...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $156
  • Next 2month $146
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS NPL
    Mon 6 Dec
    NPL BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS NPL
    Fri 10 Dec
    NPL BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS NPL
    Sat 11 Dec
    NPL BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS NPL
    Sun 30 Jan
    NPL BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS NPL
    Mon 24 Jan
    NPL BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS NPL
    Sun 16 Jan
    NPL BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS NPL
    Sun 6 Feb
    NPL BJS
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS NPL
    Mon 14 Feb
    NPL BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS NPL
    Sat 26 Feb
    NPL BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book

Fly non-stop to New Plymouth

Do you want to direct flights to New Plymouth ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Qantas
  • Jin Air
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Alitalia
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to New Plymouth

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to New Plymouth