+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Nevis (BJS - NEV)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Nevis...

  • This week $118
  • Next month $108
  • Next 2month $104
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS NEV
    Mon 13 Dec
    NEV BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS NEV
    Sat 11 Dec
    NEV BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS NEV
    Wed 8 Dec
    NEV BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS NEV
    Mon 17 Jan
    NEV BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS NEV
    Sun 9 Jan
    NEV BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS NEV
    Fri 7 Jan
    NEV BJS
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS NEV
    Mon 7 Feb
    NEV BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS NEV
    Tue 22 Feb
    NEV BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS NEV
    Sun 20 Feb
    NEV BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book

Fly non-stop to Nevis

Do you want to direct flights to Nevis ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Lufthansa
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • KLM
  • Spring Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • eurowings
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Nevis

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Nevis