+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Nice (BJS - NCE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Nice...

  • This week $157
  • Next month $149
  • Next 2month $105
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS NCE
    Tue 7 Dec
    NCE BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    BJS NCE
    Sat 4 Dec
    NCE BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS NCE
    Tue 7 Dec
    NCE BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS NCE
    Mon 31 Jan
    NCE BJS
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS NCE
    Thu 13 Jan
    NCE BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS NCE
    Thu 20 Jan
    NCE BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Mon 31 Jan
    BJS NCE
    Sat 5 Feb
    NCE BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS NCE
    Wed 23 Feb
    NCE BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS NCE
    Sat 19 Feb
    NCE BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book

Fly non-stop to Nice

Do you want to direct flights to Nice ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Lufthansa
  • WestJet
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • AirAsia India
  • Japan Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Emirates
  • Vistara
  • Air China
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • EgyptAir
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Nice

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Nice