+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Nairobi (BJS - NBO)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Nairobi...

  • This week $143
  • Next month $144
  • Next 2month $106
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS NBO
    Fri 10 Dec
    NBO BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS NBO
    Fri 10 Dec
    NBO BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS NBO
    Thu 9 Dec
    NBO BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS NBO
    Mon 17 Jan
    NBO BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS NBO
    Fri 21 Jan
    NBO BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS NBO
    Wed 12 Jan
    NBO BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS NBO
    Tue 15 Feb
    NBO BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS NBO
    Thu 10 Feb
    NBO BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    BJS NBO
    Thu 3 Mar
    NBO BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book

Fly non-stop to Nairobi

Do you want to direct flights to Nairobi ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Malindo Air
  • Kenya Airways
  • Jin Air
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Ryanair
  • Air Malta
  • flydubai
  • Wideroe
  • Joy Air
  • Delta Air Lines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Hainan Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Nairobi

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Nairobi