+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Mazatlan (BJS - MZT)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Mazatlan...

  • This week $132
  • Next month $119
  • Next 2month $155
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS MZT
    Tue 7 Dec
    MZT BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    BJS MZT
    Thu 2 Dec
    MZT BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    BJS MZT
    Mon 6 Dec
    MZT BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS MZT
    Fri 7 Jan
    MZT BJS
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    BJS MZT
    Sat 1 Jan
    MZT BJS
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS MZT
    Sun 9 Jan
    MZT BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS MZT
    Tue 1 Feb
    MZT BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS MZT
    Thu 10 Feb
    MZT BJS
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS MZT
    Wed 9 Feb
    MZT BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Mazatlan

Do you want to direct flights to Mazatlan ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Wideroe
  • China United Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Bulgaria Air
  • WestJet
  • Vistara
  • Japan Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Kenya Airways
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Qatar Airways
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Emirates
  • China Express Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • EgyptAir
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Mazatlan

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Mazatlan