+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Makung (BJS - MZG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Makung...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $100
  • Next 2month $107
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS MZG
    Tue 7 Dec
    MZG BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS MZG
    Thu 9 Dec
    MZG BJS
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS MZG
    Thu 9 Dec
    MZG BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    BJS MZG
    Tue 4 Jan
    MZG BJS
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS MZG
    Thu 20 Jan
    MZG BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS MZG
    Sat 29 Jan
    MZG BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS MZG
    Mon 14 Feb
    MZG BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS MZG
    Thu 10 Feb
    MZG BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS MZG
    Tue 8 Feb
    MZG BJS
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book

Fly non-stop to Makung

Do you want to direct flights to Makung ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Philippine Airlines
  • WestJet
  • EgyptAir
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Kenya Airways
  • Korean Air
  • Air Malta
  • Jeju Air
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • China West Air
  • Air Astana
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • China Express Airlines
  • Air China
  • Aeroméxico
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Makung

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Makung