+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Mwanza (BJS - MWZ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Mwanza...

  • This week $113
  • Next month $149
  • Next 2month $117
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS MWZ
    Fri 10 Dec
    MWZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS MWZ
    Thu 9 Dec
    MWZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS MWZ
    Sat 11 Dec
    MWZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS MWZ
    Sun 6 Feb
    MWZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS MWZ
    Fri 4 Feb
    MWZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS MWZ
    Mon 10 Jan
    MWZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS MWZ
    Sat 5 Mar
    MWZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS MWZ
    Wed 9 Feb
    MWZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS MWZ
    Sun 20 Feb
    MWZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book

Fly non-stop to Mwanza

Do you want to direct flights to Mwanza ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Jin Air
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Japan Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Finnair
  • Okay Airways
  • Air Europa
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Mwanza

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Mwanza