+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Minsk (BJS - MSQ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Minsk...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $110
  • Next 2month $103
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS MSQ
    Wed 8 Dec
    MSQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS MSQ
    Sun 12 Dec
    MSQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS MSQ
    Tue 14 Dec
    MSQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS MSQ
    Mon 10 Jan
    MSQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS MSQ
    Fri 4 Feb
    MSQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS MSQ
    Sun 6 Feb
    MSQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS MSQ
    Thu 24 Feb
    MSQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS MSQ
    Fri 25 Feb
    MSQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS MSQ
    Wed 23 Feb
    MSQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book

Fly non-stop to Minsk

Do you want to direct flights to Minsk ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Express Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Qantas
  • Vistara
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Jeju Air
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Iberia
  • Etihad Airways
  • British Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Minsk

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Minsk