+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Mildura (BJS - MQL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Mildura...

  • This week $102
  • Next month $115
  • Next 2month $128
  • Sat 11 Dec
    BJS MQL
    Thu 16 Dec
    MQL BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS MQL
    Tue 14 Dec
    MQL BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS MQL
    Tue 14 Dec
    MQL BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS MQL
    Sat 15 Jan
    MQL BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS MQL
    Fri 14 Jan
    MQL BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS MQL
    Mon 31 Jan
    MQL BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS MQL
    Thu 17 Feb
    MQL BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS MQL
    Tue 22 Feb
    MQL BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS MQL
    Fri 18 Feb
    MQL BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book

Fly non-stop to Mildura

Do you want to direct flights to Mildura ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • eurowings
  • Jeju Air
  • Lufthansa
  • Ryanair
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Cathay Pacific
  • SpiceJet
  • China United Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Saudia
  • flydubai
  • Qantas
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Wideroe
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Mildura

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Mildura