+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Moscow (BJS - MOW)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Moscow...

  • This week $168
  • Next month $169
  • Next 2month $123
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS MOW
    Fri 10 Dec
    MOW BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS MOW
    Thu 16 Dec
    MOW BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS MOW
    Sat 11 Dec
    MOW BJS
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    BJS MOW
    Tue 18 Jan
    MOW BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS MOW
    Mon 31 Jan
    MOW BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    BJS MOW
    Thu 27 Jan
    MOW BJS
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS MOW
    Sun 20 Feb
    MOW BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS MOW
    Tue 22 Feb
    MOW BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS MOW
    Sun 27 Feb
    MOW BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book

Fly non-stop to Moscow

Do you want to direct flights to Moscow ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • eurowings
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • flydubai
  • Yangtze River Express
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • SpiceJet
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Air Europa
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Capital Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Southwest Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Aeroflot
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Moscow

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Moscow