+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Molde (BJS - MOL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Molde...

  • This week $122
  • Next month $159
  • Next 2month $117
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS MOL
    Fri 10 Dec
    MOL BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS MOL
    Mon 13 Dec
    MOL BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS MOL
    Fri 10 Dec
    MOL BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS MOL
    Sat 15 Jan
    MOL BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS MOL
    Sun 23 Jan
    MOL BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS MOL
    Sun 30 Jan
    MOL BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS MOL
    Fri 18 Feb
    MOL BJS
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS MOL
    Tue 8 Feb
    MOL BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS MOL
    Mon 7 Feb
    MOL BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book

Fly non-stop to Molde

Do you want to direct flights to Molde ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • flydubai
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Okay Airways
  • Kenya Airways
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • SpiceJet
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • 9 Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Molde

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Molde