+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Manila (BJS - MNL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Manila...

  • This week $151
  • Next month $149
  • Next 2month $104
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS MNL
    Thu 16 Dec
    MNL BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS MNL
    Sun 12 Dec
    MNL BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    BJS MNL
    Tue 14 Dec
    MNL BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS MNL
    Thu 3 Feb
    MNL BJS
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS MNL
    Sun 16 Jan
    MNL BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS MNL
    Wed 2 Feb
    MNL BJS
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS MNL
    Mon 28 Feb
    MNL BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS MNL
    Wed 2 Mar
    MNL BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS MNL
    Thu 10 Feb
    MNL BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book

Fly non-stop to Manila

Do you want to direct flights to Manila ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • Korean Air
  • KLM
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Malindo Air
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Condor (airline)
  • Kunming Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Manila

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Manila