+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Murmansk (BJS - MMK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Murmansk...

  • This week $144
  • Next month $140
  • Next 2month $101
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS MMK
    Sat 11 Dec
    MMK BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS MMK
    Sun 12 Dec
    MMK BJS
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS MMK
    Fri 10 Dec
    MMK BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS MMK
    Tue 11 Jan
    MMK BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS MMK
    Wed 26 Jan
    MMK BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS MMK
    Sun 30 Jan
    MMK BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS MMK
    Mon 7 Mar
    MMK BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS MMK
    Wed 9 Feb
    MMK BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS MMK
    Mon 14 Feb
    MMK BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book

Fly non-stop to Murmansk

Do you want to direct flights to Murmansk ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • SpiceJet
  • Air Serbia
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • United Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • 9 Air
  • Ryanair
  • Joy Air
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Murmansk

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Murmansk