+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Malatya (BJS - MLX)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Malatya...

  • This week $182
  • Next month $172
  • Next 2month $108
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS MLX
    Tue 7 Dec
    MLX BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS MLX
    Sat 11 Dec
    MLX BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS MLX
    Wed 15 Dec
    MLX BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS MLX
    Wed 26 Jan
    MLX BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    BJS MLX
    Thu 27 Jan
    MLX BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS MLX
    Sun 23 Jan
    MLX BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS MLX
    Thu 17 Feb
    MLX BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS MLX
    Wed 16 Feb
    MLX BJS
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    BJS MLX
    Fri 4 Mar
    MLX BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book

Fly non-stop to Malatya

Do you want to direct flights to Malatya ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Iberia
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Condor (airline)
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Air China
  • Aeroflot
  • AirAsia India
  • EgyptAir
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • China Express Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Malatya

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Malatya