+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Merauke (BJS - MKQ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Merauke...

  • This week $119
  • Next month $101
  • Next 2month $129
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS MKQ
    Fri 10 Dec
    MKQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS MKQ
    Mon 13 Dec
    MKQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS MKQ
    Mon 13 Dec
    MKQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS MKQ
    Mon 31 Jan
    MKQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS MKQ
    Mon 10 Jan
    MKQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS MKQ
    Thu 13 Jan
    MKQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS MKQ
    Wed 16 Feb
    MKQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS MKQ
    Mon 7 Feb
    MKQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    BJS MKQ
    Thu 3 Mar
    MKQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Merauke

Do you want to direct flights to Merauke ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • Saudia
  • Capital Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • AirAsia India
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • EgyptAir
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • eurowings
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Merauke

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Merauke