+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Kansas City (BJS - MKC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kansas City...

  • This week $124
  • Next month $101
  • Next 2month $136
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS MKC
    Tue 14 Dec
    MKC BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS MKC
    Mon 13 Dec
    MKC BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS MKC
    Sat 11 Dec
    MKC BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS MKC
    Mon 17 Jan
    MKC BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS MKC
    Fri 14 Jan
    MKC BJS
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS MKC
    Tue 25 Jan
    MKC BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    BJS MKC
    Thu 3 Mar
    MKC BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS MKC
    Tue 15 Feb
    MKC BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    BJS MKC
    Fri 4 Mar
    MKC BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kansas City

Do you want to direct flights to Kansas City ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Saudia
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • eurowings
  • Air France
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Spring Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Southwest Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Kansas City

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kansas City