+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Milan (BJS - MIL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Milan...

  • This week $125
  • Next month $120
  • Next 2month $103
  • Mon 29 Nov
    BJS MIL
    Mon 6 Dec
    MIL BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS MIL
    Wed 8 Dec
    MIL BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS MIL
    Thu 9 Dec
    MIL BJS
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    BJS MIL
    Thu 27 Jan
    MIL BJS
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    BJS MIL
    Tue 4 Jan
    MIL BJS
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS MIL
    Fri 28 Jan
    MIL BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS MIL
    Sat 26 Feb
    MIL BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS MIL
    Sun 13 Feb
    MIL BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS MIL
    Fri 11 Feb
    MIL BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book

Fly non-stop to Milan

Do you want to direct flights to Milan ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • AirAsia India
  • Jeju Air
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Finnair
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air New Zealand
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Air India
  • S7 Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • flydubai
  • Qatar Airways
  • EgyptAir
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Milan

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Milan