+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Maringa (BJS - MGF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Maringa...

  • This week $143
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $121
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS MGF
    Fri 10 Dec
    MGF BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS MGF
    Thu 16 Dec
    MGF BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS MGF
    Tue 14 Dec
    MGF BJS
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS MGF
    Sat 8 Jan
    MGF BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS MGF
    Sat 15 Jan
    MGF BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS MGF
    Fri 4 Feb
    MGF BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Mon 7 Feb
    BJS MGF
    Sat 12 Feb
    MGF BJS
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS MGF
    Tue 22 Feb
    MGF BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Mon 31 Jan
    BJS MGF
    Sat 5 Feb
    MGF BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book

Fly non-stop to Maringa

Do you want to direct flights to Maringa ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Ruili Airlines
  • WestJet
  • AirAsia India
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Joy Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Maringa

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Maringa