+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Mendoza (BJS - MDZ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Mendoza...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $143
  • Next 2month $103
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS MDZ
    Thu 9 Dec
    MDZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS MDZ
    Wed 8 Dec
    MDZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS MDZ
    Sun 12 Dec
    MDZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    BJS MDZ
    Sun 2 Jan
    MDZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS MDZ
    Thu 13 Jan
    MDZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS MDZ
    Sun 30 Jan
    MDZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS MDZ
    Tue 15 Feb
    MDZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS MDZ
    Thu 24 Feb
    MDZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS MDZ
    Mon 21 Feb
    MDZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Mendoza

Do you want to direct flights to Mendoza ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Jin Air
  • EgyptAir
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Air France
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Aeroflot
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Mendoza

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Mendoza