+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Madrid (BJS - MAD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Madrid...

  • This week $101
  • Next month $117
  • Next 2month $146
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS MAD
    Tue 14 Dec
    MAD BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS MAD
    Mon 13 Dec
    MAD BJS
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS MAD
    Fri 17 Dec
    MAD BJS
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS MAD
    Sun 23 Jan
    MAD BJS
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS MAD
    Wed 19 Jan
    MAD BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS MAD
    Tue 11 Jan
    MAD BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS MAD
    Sun 20 Feb
    MAD BJS
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS MAD
    Tue 15 Feb
    MAD BJS
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS MAD
    Fri 11 Feb
    MAD BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book

Fly non-stop to Madrid

Do you want to direct flights to Madrid ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • eurowings
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Iberia
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Air Serbia
  • SpiceJet
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Madrid

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Madrid