+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Lyon (BJS - LYS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Lyon...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $133
  • Next 2month $154
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS LYS
    Tue 14 Dec
    LYS BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS LYS
    Sat 18 Dec
    LYS BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS LYS
    Sat 11 Dec
    LYS BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS LYS
    Sun 16 Jan
    LYS BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    BJS LYS
    Tue 18 Jan
    LYS BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Mon 31 Jan
    BJS LYS
    Sat 5 Feb
    LYS BJS
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS LYS
    Tue 22 Feb
    LYS BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS LYS
    Mon 7 Feb
    LYS BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS LYS
    Tue 8 Feb
    LYS BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book

Fly non-stop to Lyon

Do you want to direct flights to Lyon ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • KLM
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Air France
  • Aeroflot
  • Qatar Airways
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Ryanair
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Finnair
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Lyon

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Lyon