+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Luang Namtha (BJS - LXG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Luang Namtha...

  • This week $136
  • Next month $144
  • Next 2month $117
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS LXG
    Wed 8 Dec
    LXG BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS LXG
    Sun 12 Dec
    LXG BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    BJS LXG
    Sat 4 Dec
    LXG BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    BJS LXG
    Mon 3 Jan
    LXG BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS LXG
    Wed 12 Jan
    LXG BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    BJS LXG
    Wed 5 Jan
    LXG BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS LXG
    Mon 21 Feb
    LXG BJS
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS LXG
    Tue 22 Feb
    LXG BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS LXG
    Wed 2 Feb
    LXG BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book

Fly non-stop to Luang Namtha

Do you want to direct flights to Luang Namtha ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Malta
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Delta Air Lines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Ryanair
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • United Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • KLM
  • Iberia
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Singapore Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Luang Namtha

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Luang Namtha