+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Luderitz (BJS - LUD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Luderitz...

  • This week $117
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $112
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS LUD
    Tue 7 Dec
    LUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS LUD
    Wed 8 Dec
    LUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    BJS LUD
    Sat 4 Dec
    LUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS LUD
    Sat 15 Jan
    LUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS LUD
    Fri 7 Jan
    LUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS LUD
    Mon 17 Jan
    LUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS LUD
    Tue 8 Feb
    LUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS LUD
    Sun 13 Feb
    LUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS LUD
    Mon 21 Feb
    LUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Luderitz

Do you want to direct flights to Luderitz ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Finnair
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • eurowings
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Air Serbia
  • Shanghai Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Luderitz

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Luderitz