+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to La Palma (BJS - LPA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to La Palma...

  • This week $126
  • Next month $176
  • Next 2month $103
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS LPA
    Thu 9 Dec
    LPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS LPA
    Thu 9 Dec
    LPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    BJS LPA
    Fri 3 Dec
    LPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    BJS LPA
    Thu 27 Jan
    LPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS LPA
    Fri 28 Jan
    LPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS LPA
    Sat 8 Jan
    LPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS LPA
    Fri 4 Feb
    LPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS LPA
    Sun 6 Feb
    LPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS LPA
    Wed 9 Feb
    LPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book

Fly non-stop to La Palma

Do you want to direct flights to La Palma ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China West Air
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Qantas
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • Okay Airways
  • Air Malta
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Japan Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Southwest Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to La Palma

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to La Palma