+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Praya (BJS - LOP)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Praya...

  • This week $143
  • Next month $116
  • Next 2month $114
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS LOP
    Mon 6 Dec
    LOP BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS LOP
    Wed 8 Dec
    LOP BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS LOP
    Mon 13 Dec
    LOP BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS LOP
    Mon 24 Jan
    LOP BJS
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS LOP
    Tue 11 Jan
    LOP BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS LOP
    Wed 26 Jan
    LOP BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS LOP
    Tue 8 Feb
    LOP BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS LOP
    Wed 23 Feb
    LOP BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS LOP
    Fri 18 Feb
    LOP BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book

Fly non-stop to Praya

Do you want to direct flights to Praya ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air India
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Spring Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Aeroméxico
  • Delta Air Lines
  • SpiceJet
  • Hebei Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Air France
  • Japan Transocean Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Praya

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Praya