+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Lodwar (BJS - LOK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Lodwar...

  • This week $117
  • Next month $142
  • Next 2month $151
  • Sat 11 Dec
    BJS LOK
    Tue 14 Dec
    LOK BJS
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS LOK
    Tue 14 Dec
    LOK BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS LOK
    Mon 13 Dec
    LOK BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS LOK
    Sat 29 Jan
    LOK BJS
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    BJS LOK
    Tue 18 Jan
    LOK BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS LOK
    Thu 20 Jan
    LOK BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS LOK
    Thu 17 Feb
    LOK BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS LOK
    Mon 7 Mar
    LOK BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS LOK
    Mon 28 Feb
    LOK BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book

Fly non-stop to Lodwar

Do you want to direct flights to Lodwar ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Iberia
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Joy Air
  • Alaska Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • China West Air
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Spirit Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Lodwar

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Lodwar