+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Long Beach (BJS - LGB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Long Beach...

  • This week $131
  • Next month $133
  • Next 2month $124
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS LGB
    Thu 9 Dec
    LGB BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS LGB
    Sat 11 Dec
    LGB BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS LGB
    Fri 17 Dec
    LGB BJS
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS LGB
    Wed 12 Jan
    LGB BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS LGB
    Sun 9 Jan
    LGB BJS
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS LGB
    Tue 25 Jan
    LGB BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS LGB
    Fri 11 Feb
    LGB BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS LGB
    Sat 5 Mar
    LGB BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS LGB
    Mon 14 Feb
    LGB BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book

Fly non-stop to Long Beach

Do you want to direct flights to Long Beach ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Malta
  • Air India
  • British Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Wideroe
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Capital Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Saudia
  • Air Canada
  • TAP Air Portugal
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Long Beach

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Long Beach