+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Leticia (BJS - LET)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Leticia...

  • This week $133
  • Next month $132
  • Next 2month $164
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS LET
    Mon 13 Dec
    LET BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS LET
    Fri 10 Dec
    LET BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS LET
    Fri 10 Dec
    LET BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS LET
    Fri 7 Jan
    LET BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS LET
    Thu 20 Jan
    LET BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS LET
    Tue 11 Jan
    LET BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS LET
    Wed 16 Feb
    LET BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS LET
    Wed 9 Feb
    LET BJS
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS LET
    Sun 13 Feb
    LET BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book

Fly non-stop to Leticia

Do you want to direct flights to Leticia ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • British Airways
  • AirAsia India
  • Etihad Airways
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Jeju Air
  • Iberia
  • American Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Leticia

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Leticia