+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Labasa (BJS - LBS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Labasa...

  • This week $107
  • Next month $134
  • Next 2month $150
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS LBS
    Thu 9 Dec
    LBS BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS LBS
    Sat 4 Dec
    LBS BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS LBS
    Tue 7 Dec
    LBS BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS LBS
    Wed 19 Jan
    LBS BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS LBS
    Fri 21 Jan
    LBS BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS LBS
    Sun 16 Jan
    LBS BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS LBS
    Fri 4 Feb
    LBS BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    BJS LBS
    Thu 3 Mar
    LBS BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS LBS
    Mon 7 Feb
    LBS BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book

Fly non-stop to Labasa

Do you want to direct flights to Labasa ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • Air Serbia
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Labasa

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Labasa