+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Los Angeles (BJS - LAX)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Los Angeles...

  • This week $144
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $100
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS LAX
    Tue 14 Dec
    LAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS LAX
    Fri 10 Dec
    LAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS LAX
    Fri 10 Dec
    LAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS LAX
    Fri 14 Jan
    LAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS LAX
    Sun 16 Jan
    LAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS LAX
    Fri 4 Feb
    LAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS LAX
    Fri 25 Feb
    LAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS LAX
    Thu 17 Feb
    LAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS LAX
    Sat 19 Feb
    LAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Los Angeles

Do you want to direct flights to Los Angeles ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Southwest Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Wideroe
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Grand China Air
  • China West Air
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • British Airways
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Japan Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Los Angeles

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Los Angeles