+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to La Paz (BJS - LAP)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to La Paz...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $111
  • Next 2month $139
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS LAP
    Wed 15 Dec
    LAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS LAP
    Wed 8 Dec
    LAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS LAP
    Sun 12 Dec
    LAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS LAP
    Sat 8 Jan
    LAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS LAP
    Tue 11 Jan
    LAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS LAP
    Sun 23 Jan
    LAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS LAP
    Mon 21 Feb
    LAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS LAP
    Fri 18 Feb
    LAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS LAP
    Tue 8 Feb
    LAP BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book

Fly non-stop to La Paz

Do you want to direct flights to La Paz ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Jin Air
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Japan Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • United Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Air Serbia
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Kenya Airways
  • Air Astana
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to La Paz

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to La Paz