+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Laoag (BJS - LAO)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Laoag...

  • This week $124
  • Next month $106
  • Next 2month $105
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS LAO
    Sun 5 Dec
    LAO BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    BJS LAO
    Sun 5 Dec
    LAO BJS
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS LAO
    Sun 12 Dec
    LAO BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS LAO
    Fri 28 Jan
    LAO BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS LAO
    Thu 13 Jan
    LAO BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS LAO
    Mon 10 Jan
    LAO BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS LAO
    Fri 18 Feb
    LAO BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS LAO
    Sat 19 Feb
    LAO BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS LAO
    Sun 20 Feb
    LAO BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book

Fly non-stop to Laoag

Do you want to direct flights to Laoag ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • 9 Air
  • Donghai Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Wideroe
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Air India
  • Aeroméxico
  • Emirates
  • Shandong Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Laoag

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Laoag