+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Kagoshima (BJS - KOJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kagoshima...

  • This week $114
  • Next month $130
  • Next 2month $156
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS KOJ
    Wed 8 Dec
    KOJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS KOJ
    Mon 13 Dec
    KOJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS KOJ
    Tue 7 Dec
    KOJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS KOJ
    Sat 22 Jan
    KOJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS KOJ
    Mon 24 Jan
    KOJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS KOJ
    Fri 14 Jan
    KOJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS KOJ
    Tue 22 Feb
    KOJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS KOJ
    Wed 16 Feb
    KOJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS KOJ
    Thu 24 Feb
    KOJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kagoshima

Do you want to direct flights to Kagoshima ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Korean Air
  • Air China
  • Air India
  • Delta Air Lines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Grand China Air
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Saudia
  • Aeroméxico
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Kagoshima

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kagoshima