+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Kupang (BJS - KOE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kupang...

  • This week $116
  • Next month $146
  • Next 2month $114
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS KOE
    Wed 8 Dec
    KOE BJS
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    BJS KOE
    Sat 4 Dec
    KOE BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS KOE
    Thu 9 Dec
    KOE BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS KOE
    Sat 15 Jan
    KOE BJS
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS KOE
    Sat 22 Jan
    KOE BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS KOE
    Mon 24 Jan
    KOE BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS KOE
    Mon 21 Feb
    KOE BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS KOE
    Mon 7 Feb
    KOE BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS KOE
    Thu 24 Feb
    KOE BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kupang

Do you want to direct flights to Kupang ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Asiana Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Finnair
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Grand China Air
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Etihad Airways
  • Air Astana
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Kupang

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kupang